About the Club

Welcome to the

Osceola Valley Sno-Goers club

Who are we:

President:                  Eric Hallen (2023)

Vice President:          Jordan Hallen (2022)

Secretary:                  Cyndi Sommerfeldt (2023)

Treasurer:                  Sherri Hoiby (2022), Frank Sommerfeldt (2024)

Board of Directors:   Mike Kohn (2022), Kirk Johnson (2022)
                                 Rhett Larson (2023), Jason Raska (2023)
Trail Bosses:              East: Scott Carlson (Lead Trail Boss)
                                 West: Brad McGuiggan & Jason Raska
                                 Dresser East: Kevin McNutt
                                 Dresser West: Arik Mahler
                                 Stower Trail: Jeff Jonas & Rick LeRoux

Council Reps:            Brad McGuiggan & Eric Hallen

Web Dude:                Frank Sommerfeldt

If you have any questions about the club or our trails, please email us at our club email and we will have a club member reply to you

       Contact us at:  osceolavalleysnogoers@gmail.com